April
SMTWTFS
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
June
Pink Leather JacketsPink Leather Jackets





Listen to our new EP Keep That Shit To Yourself


Coming Shows

Pink Leather Jackets is scheduled to perform the following engagements.


 Date  Venue  Details
Fri May 24, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat May 25, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Jun 21, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Jun 22, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Jul 19, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Jul 20, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Aug 23, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Aug 24, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Sep 27, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Sep 28, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Oct 25, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Oct 26, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Nov 29, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Nov 30, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Fri Dec 20, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Dec 21, 9:00pm  Olde Village Free House NEWMARKET   196 Main St. S. 905.836.5370
Sat Apr 27, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Jun 15, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Aug 17, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Sep 21, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Oct 19, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Nov 23, 8:00pm  Revival 1863 ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Fri Jun 14, 8:00pm  Shore Grill and Grotto PORT CREDIT   71 Lakeshore Rd. E. 905.271.9777
Sat Jul 13, 8:00pm  Shore Grill and Grotto PORT CREDIT   71 Lakeshore Rd. E. 905.271.9777
Fri Aug 16, 8:00pm  Shore Grill and Grotto PORT CREDIT   71 Lakeshore Rd. E. 905.271.9777
Fri Oct 18, 8:00pm  Shore Grill and Grotto PORT CREDIT   71 Lakeshore Rd. E. 905.271.9777
26 shows listed



1:51pm EDT, Wednesday April 24th, 2024, Toronto, ON Canada server: 69.90.66.180
www.pinkleatherjackets.com - Copyright © April 2024, Pink Leather Jackets, +1 416.526.0321
Your IP: 3.238.71.155 CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)